Organizing Team

IMEKO TC3 - Measurement of Force, Mass and Torque

  1. Mr Andy Knott, NPL, United Kingdom

IMEKO TC5 - Hardness Measurement

  1. Dr Renato Reis Machado, National Institute of Metrology, Quality and Tecnology - INMETRO, Brazil

IMEKO TC16 - Pressure and Vacuum Measurement

  1. Dr. Tokihiko Kobata, National Metrology Institute of Japan (NMIJ), National Institute of Advanced Industrial Science and Technology (AIST), Japan

IMEKO TC22 - Vibration Measurement

  1. Dr. Gustavo Palmeira Ripper, National Institute of Metrology, Quality and Technology - INMETRO Division of Acoustics and Vibration Metrology - DIAVI Vibration Laboratory - LAVIB, Brazil

University of Zagreb, Faculty of Mechanical Engineering and Naval Architecture

  1. Prof. Davor Zvizdic, Faculty if Mechanical and Naval Engineering, University of Zagreb, Croatia

(C) The IMEKO TC3, TC5, TC16, TC22 Joint Conference in Cavtat-Dubrovnik, Croatia, 16 - 18 November 2020